ALGERHOF COUNTRY HOME

LIVE, EXPERIENCE AND ENJOY

SALZBURGERLAND

AN AUTHENTIC FARMHOUSE

Algerhof is an authentic farmhouse that has been here for at least 200 years, but probably more. A map from the early 19th century already marks the farm as 'Algerhof'; It goes without saying that, we wanted to preserve the old name. Algerhof is the perfect holiday farm for groups up to 12 people. The country home has four bedrooms, three bathrooms, a large, fully equipped, kitchen-diner, a cosy garden room, and a garden with BBQ, trampoline, and table tennis table.

We live in Algerhof ourselves and would love to give you tips for trips in the area.

THIS IS WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT OF ALGERHOF

  • A holiday home for up to 12 (up to 8 adults)
  • 4 bedrooms, 3 of which have an en-suite bathroom
  • Garden room with BBQ, lounge set and dining table
  • Table tennis table and trampoline
  • Large kitchen-diner, with a dining table for 12 persons
    • Oven, large stove and dishwasher
    • Large fridge/freezer and a full automatic coffee machine
  • Free WiFi
  • Flatscreen, digital TV

JUST A TYPICAL ALGERHOF DAY

When you stay at Algerhof Country Home, of course, you will want to go out and discover the area. But even when you get back 'home', the enjoyment doesn't stop. The large living room offers a wonderful place to relax, enjoy a nice game together, or just lounge. The nice and spacious kitchen-diner is fully equipped to make all the beautiful local dishes and enjoy long, relaxed dinners with the whole group.

The four bedrooms are on the first floor. Three are en-suite, and every room offers access to the balcony giving you a magical view of the area. If the weather is nice, you can use the garden or enjoy the good and lazy life in the atmospheric garden room. Have a good glass of wine or a nice cold beer while you watch the sun set, and just feel right at home in Algerhof.

A COMPLETE COUNTRY HOME

WITH EVERY PRIVACY

Exclusive for your travelling party

At Algerhof Country Home, you don't book separate rooms, but a complete group accommodation for up to eight adults plus four children up to 13 years. So, Algerhof is entirely at your and your party's disposal. Each of the four bedrooms is slightly different, but they are all very comfortable, with good beds, access to the balcony, and a beautiful view.

Bedroom 1

The largest of the bedrooms is 30 sqm. with a double and a bunk bed. It also has a sitting area where you can withdraw to have some privacy. This bedroom is en-suite. It has its own bathroom with walk-in shower, washbasin and toilet.

bathroom

Bedroom 2

This good sized room measures 24 sqm. It has a double and a sofabed. This room has a nice terrace with sitting area for you to read a book or enjoy the view. This bedroom is en-suite. It has its own bathroom with walk-in shower, washbasin and toilet.

Bathroom

bedroom 3

A 17 sqm bedroom, with a view of the mountains. This room, with its comfortable double bed, is en-suite. It has its own bathroom with walk-in shower, wash basin and toilet.

bathroom

bedroom 4

This real children's room measures 17 sqm. It has two single beds and a bunk bed. With a magnificent view of the mountains. This room is not en-suite.

We have cots that can be placed in one or more of the bedrooms on request.

Ronald, Mireille and Maud

INTRODUCING OURSELVES

Hi, we are Ronald, Mireille and Maud, and we have been Austria fans for years. We love the wonderful climate, the friendly people, and the tasty food. But most of all, in every season, we enjoy endless skiing, mountain biking and hiking trips in the overwhelming nature. Austria has everything that makes life pleasant, and emigrating was a long-cherished dream of ours. Here, at Algerhof Country Home, we are making a new life for ourselves, together with our Frysian Stabij dog Syp. We look forward to welcoming you here. For Algerhof is a unique holiday destination, which we can't wait to share with as many people as possible.

"We have had a marvellous time...

The mountains, the country home, everything was just simply perfect."

LANDHAUS ALGERHOF

LEBEN, ERLEBEN UND GENIESSEN

IM SALZBURGER LAND

EIN EHEMALIGER BAUERNHOF

Der Algerhof ist ein ehemaliger Bauernhof, sicherlich 200 Jahre alt, vielleicht noch älter. Auf einer Karte aus dem frühen 19. Jahrhundert wird dieser Bauernhof bereits „Algerhof“ genannt. Diesen Namen behalten wir bei. Der Algerhof ist das ideale Ferienhaus für 12 Personen. Das Landhaus Algerhof bietet vier Schlafzimmer, drei Badezimmer und eine große, komplett eingerichtete Wohnküche. Im Garten befinden sich ein gemütliches Gartenzimmer mit Grillmöglichkeit, ein Trampolin und ein Tischtennistisch.

Wir selbst wohnen auch am Algerhof und zeigen unseren Gästen gerne die Umgebung.

DAS ERWARTET SIE AM ALGERHOF

  • Ein Ferienhaus für 12 Personen (8 Erwachsene)
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, davon 3 mit eigenem Badezimmer
  • Gartenzimmer mit Grill, Loungegruppe und Esstisch
  • Tischtennistisch und Trampolin
  • Große Wohnküche mit Esstisch für 12 Personen
    • Backofen, großer Herd und Geschirrspüler
    • Große Kühl- und Gefrierkombination, Vollautomatische Kaffee-Maschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Flachbildschirm, digitales TV mit ARD, ZDF usw.

EIN TAG AM ALGERHOF

Als Gast im Landhaus Algerhof machen Sie sich natürlich auf den Weg, um die Umgebung zu erkunden. Wieder heimgekehrt, genießen Sie das großzügige Wohnzimmer. Hier können Sie sich herrlich entspannen, ein Spiel spielen oder es sich auf dem Sofa gemütlich machen. In der geräumigen Küche können Sie Ihre Kochkünste entfalten und lokale Leckerbissen zubereiten. Um den großen Esstisch ist Platz für die ganze Gesellschaft, und es lässt sich stundenlang schmausen und plaudern.

Die vier Schlafzimmer befinden sich auf der ersten Etage. Drei Zimmer haben ein eigenes Badezimmer. Von jedem Zimmer gelangt man auf den Balkon mit einer zauberhaften Aussicht auf die Berge. Bei Schönwetter machen Sie es sich im Garten bequem oder faulenzen im gemütlichen Gartenzimmer. Ob mit einem Glas guten Wein oder Bier: Genießen Sie den Sonnenuntergang und fühlen Sie sich am Algerhof wie Zuhause.

EIN KOMPLETTES LANDHAUS

MIT VIEL PRIVATSPHÄRE

Exklusiv für Sie und Ihre Gruppe

Das Landhaus Algerhof ist ein Ferienhaus für acht Erwachsene und vier Kinder (bis 13 Jahre). Sie mieten also das Haus für eine ganze Gruppe. Der Algerhof ist nur für Sie und Ihre Gesellschaft. Jedes Schlafzimmer ist anders eingerichtet, aber komfortabel und mit erstklassigen Betten. Von jedem Zimmer gelangt man auf den Balkon, von dem aus sich eine prachtvolle Aussicht bietet.

Schlafzimmer 1

Mit 30 m2 ist dies das größte Zimmer, mit einem Doppel- und einem Stockbett. Hier steht auch eine Sitzecke, auf die man sich zurückziehen kann, wenn man Ruhe haben möchte. Zu diesem Zimmer gehört ein Badezimmer mit einer bodengleichen Dusche, Waschtisch und Toilette.

Badezimmer

Schlafzimmer 2

Dieses großzügige Zimmer misst 24 m2. Es ist mit einem Doppelbett und Bettbank ausgestattet. Möchten Sie in Ruhe lesen oder die Aussicht genießen? Dann ziehen Sie sich auf den gemütlichen Balkonterrasse dieses Zimmers zurück. Auch zu diesem Zimmer gehört ein Badezimmer mit einer bodengleichen Dusche, Waschtisch und Toilette.

Badezimmer

Schlafzimmer 3

17 m2 großes Schlafzimmer mit Blick auf die Berge. Mit einem Doppelbett und Badezimmer mit bodengleicher Dusche, Waschtisch und Toilette.

Badezimmer

Schlafzimmer 4

Ein richtiges Kinderzimmer, 17 m2 groß mit zwei Einzelbetten und einem Stockbett. Mit traumhafter Aussicht. Dieses Zimmer hat kein eigenes Badezimmer.

Auf Wunsch können wir in einem oder mehreren Schlafzimmern Kinderbetten aufstellen.

Ronald, Mireille und Maud

WER SIND WIR?

Hallo, wir sind Ronald, Mireille und Maud. Seit Jahren sind wir Österreich-Fans. Wir lieben das angenehme Klima, die freundlichen Menschen und die österreichische Küche. Vor allem aber genießen wir die überwältigende Natur, in der wir nach Lust und Laune Ski fahren, biken und wandern können. Österreich bietet alles, was das Leben angenehm macht. Deshalb hegten wir auch lange den Wunsch zu emigrieren. Im Landhaus Algerhof machen wir zusammen mit unserem Hund Syp, einem friesischen Staby, einen neuen Start. Wir freuen uns, Sie hier als unsere Gäste zu empfangen. Denn der Algerhof ist ein einzigartiges Urlaubsziel, das wir vielen Menschen zeigen möchten.

"Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit"

Die Berge, das Landhaus, alles passte zusammen...